Boomer Kia

Boomer KIA Reviews

Testimonials

Oklahoma City, Ok
JeffreyBishop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2018
Highly Recommended

It was a pleasure working with Vernon Vann. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He made our purchase experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend seeing Vernon at Boomer Kia.

OKC
ELIZABETH BARRON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2017
NOTHING BUT PROFESSIONALS

This dealership is awesome, nothing but professional people working in this facility! This is the nicest dealership I have been to in the state of Oklahoma!! Everyone made me feel right at home, and made it an awesome experience!!

OKC
Cornelius Bates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2017
Deangelo was Awesome!

Deangelo Smith was totally awesome , very professional & made us feel comfortable! Boomer Kia is a very relaxing & no pressure atmosphere!

Oklahoma City
Keith Daly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2017
I Highly Recommend Boomer Kia

We didn't know much about the dealership going in, but soon found out that no matter who we were talking to their goal was to meet our needs and make sure we were satisfied with all aspects of purchasing a car. Conner, our salesman, answered our questions or immediately found out the answers to the ones he didn't know, which we thought was great! The financial group found the best option for our monthly payment that we were wanting! We highly recommend Boomer Kia to anyone looking to buy a car.

Home
Audriana Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2017
They were awesome

We went in not really knowing what to expect. After finding a deal on the website we decided to check it out. Joel was waiting for us at the dealership and he was amazing. He answered all of our questions and was incredibly patient with us. He was informative and understanding of our situation. David ended up coming to talk to us as well. He really worked with us to get us our Kia. We just made our first payment and we are in love with our car. They were awesome.

unknown
Heather Mcdaniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2017
Love Boomer Kia

Love Boomer KIA! my husband and I bought a car here from D the beginning of the year, they made us feel so welcome and worked with us from the moment we got there and still anytime we go or call we still get that warm welcome from everyone. And will definitely be getting our next car from there when the time comes.

Google Review
Ronnie Last
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
Raymond Was Great

Raymond was great. I would highly recommend him. I'm a first time buyer and Raymond G and James explained everything to me and help me stop my freak out for my first time buying a car. My next car I'll get later in life will be here. I just hope these two will still be here when the time comes.

Google Review
Ashli Steele
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
1st Class Service

Morgan, Kenny, Eric, and Colin were great! I have been looking for a Soul for over a month now. Morgan was very friendly and helped with any questions I had. Eric and Colin did a great job getting me into the Soul + with the sound system I wanted, and the payments that fit my situation. Also, all I can say is WOW! Kenny went above and beyond and even detailed my car for me! Kenny is an extremely nice guy and you can tell he loves his job. Thank you for your 1st class service! This is the place to go to over any dealerships in OK. I absolutely love my 2016 Soul!!

Google Review
Brian Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
Most Amazing & Easist Experience

Boomer kia gave me the most amazing and easiest experience while I was searching for my car. Other dealer ships were pushy and gave me the run around. But here at boomer kia I worked with a salesman named Trenn. He was great to work with. He listened to what I had to say and he gave me straight answers. I want to thank him and boomer kia for making my car buying experience quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them. And if you happen to visit ask for Trenn!!!

Google Review
Breanna McAdoo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2017
Love This Place!

LOVE this place! Joel was amazing! They are straight forward and did everything to work with what I needed to get me into a new car. I would definitely recommend Boomer Kia for a great car buying experience.

Google Review
Candy Burkholtz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2017
Couldn't Be Happier

I loved my salesman and I loved my car deal , but then I found a few dings and felt like I was taken advantage of! I was upset and had to buy a part , so I called up there and they offered to FIX IT FOR FREE & PAY FOR THE PARTS NEEDED!!! I couldn't be happier with my purchase now and have my new car buying home for life! I will send EVERYONE I know to BOOMER KIA!!

Google Review
Cruz Samaniego
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2017
Easy Process

Overall experience was great. Was greeted by mason! Was really nice and made the whole process easy. Trenn was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase

Google Review
Kenya Red
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2017
Friendliest

Michael T. was the friendliest salesmen I've ever met! Gave me a very fair price and couldn't have been nicer.

Google Review
Jade Gatsby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2017
Best Ever!

Eric Smith IS THE BEST Car Salesman EVER! He definitely went above and beyond to get me into my Kia. I have never encountered such an amazing salesman as much as him. I can go on and on about how nice, professional, and freaking awesome he is, seriously! But I'll try and keep it short and sweet by saying, He has my loyalty for life. That's how damn good he is at doing what he does. P.S. He actually cares about the customer. #RESPECT

Google Review
Clayton Stoy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2017
Like Buying From A Friend

You have got to come see ERIC SMITH here at Boomer Kia!!!!! This big guy is as funny as they come , super professional & very knowledgeable! Explained the buying process step by step until i was no longer nervous about the buying process!!! Eric was amazing , hands down the best sales professional I've ever worked with. I felt like i bought from a friend not a sales person!

Google Review
Chase Mercer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2017
Eric Smith...AMAZING!

chase mercer in the last week- Eric Smith..... this guy is simply amazing! If you want an amazing deal for you family ask for Eric!!!

Google Review
Bail Bonds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2017
Smile!

Bail Bonds in the last week- Raymond & Eric are beyond amazing! I came here on a Saturday morning kind of down thinking I was in a situation that could not be fixed & they went out of their way to not only fix it but I also left with a smile!

google
Brieanna Wilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2017
Best Salesman

Brieanna Wilton in the last week- Eric Smith in indescribably the best salesman around. He's is one the most kind men I have ever met and knows how to make anyone laugh on their worst days. This is the perfect man to sell a car to your family and friends. This dealership deserves more than five stars for hiring a ten star employee.