2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Oklahoma City, OK

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Oklahoma City, OK

Vehicle shown above is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

With plenty of 2018 models on the rise, we can assure you that you won’t see one like the Kia Stinger. This new and up-coming entry-luxury sedan is expected to arrive at our dealership soon, and we have put together a list of features it’s expected to have to get you even more excited! Visit Boomer Kia today to speak with our staff and learn more about the sensational Stinger!

This spirited luxury sedan is expected to embody the compelling looks of a high-end sports car. Four oval exhaust pipes will be equipped on the 2018 Stinger, which will certainly enhance its athleticism, not to mention its capability. With its long wheel base, signature tiger nose grille, and sleek side lines, the Stinger will without a doubt get attention wherever you take it, whether you’ll drive it to work or to Will Rodgers World Airport to pick up a friend. You’ll unleash a smooth ride every time you take the wheel, as this luxury sedan will feature 19-inch alloy wheels.

The inside of the Kia Stinger will certainly boast the same attention to detail and sport-inspired elements as its exterior will. Within every corner, you’ll find striking features like the satin chrome trim. Up front, you’ll have everything you could ever need, as the Stinger will have available power-adjustable front seats and an innovative Head Up Display1, which will project your vehicle’s important information on the lower half of the windshield so that you won’t have to turn away from the path ahead to stay updated. Also, you’ll be able to opt for wireless charging1 to keep your compatible devices powered up during your daily commutes. Everyone will enjoy the available supple Nappa leather trim, while the highly-responsive Drive Wise systems2 will ensure that you and your passenger stay protected throughout the entire ride.

When it comes to performance, the Kia Stinger will be able to offer you all the speed and power you dream about, as its two available engine options will certainly get your heart racing. Its 2.0L 4-cylinder turbocharged machine is expected to provide a whopping 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. There will also be a 3.3L V6 twin-turbo beast that will take it up to 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Both powertrains will be paired to the smooth-shifting 8-speed automatic transmission with 5 drive modes. You’ll be able to choose from ECO, Sport, Normal, and other modes to customize your riding mood and the road conditions. You'll also be able to take on slick pavement and uneven paths, as the Kia Stinger will feature an AWD system that will give you all the traction that you need.

We can assure you that you'll instantly fall in love with this entry-luxury sedan once it’s available here at Boomer Kia! We hope that this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in Oklahoma City, OK, has provided you with all the information that you need to know of what this vehicle has in store! Make sure to schedule a test drive once it’s here on our sales lot by calling 405-492-6943. We look forward to showing you the Stinger when we have it in stock!


Contact Information


Well-Appointed Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Sales Hours

405-492-6934

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Sam Sexton
Sam Sexton
GOOGLE
7-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bridgette Dockins
Bridgette Dockins
GOOGLE
7-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was outstanding! He listened to my situation and made sure I was comfortable with what I was getting into. Must I say he’s very funny as well. He made the entire process very easy. Way to go Eric!!!!

LaTeesha Henry
LaTeesha Henry
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

I had a recall on my optima and Caleb helped me from start to finish. Got a new engine Replaced and some other recalls repaired as well. Some issues came up with my a/c and he got it Cold And running smooth the next day. Thankful everything is taken care of.

Jakob Jorgensen
Jakob Jorgensen
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everything about this place is fantastic from the sales team and finance department all the way up to the GM. I'm so glad I came here because it was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you Jesse, Jordan and James again for the new ride!

Dawn Smith
Dawn Smith
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was very upfront and friendly through the whole process. Would definitely recommend Boomer Kia and Eric Smith to friends and family. Thhanks Eric for making this process a lot easier.

Karie Jones
Karie Jones
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I purchased a car from this dealership my salesman was Luis Giraldo, it was the quickest, most enjoyable car purchase experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Luis Giraldo for all your car needs

Our Life With Wynni
Our Life With Wynni
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was a wonderful person to be around. I had only arrived during the paperwork process , but his personality was just a fresh breath. He was able to get us into a more family comfortable car without breaking the bank.

Alexandria Enyart
Alexandria Enyart
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith helped us do a trade in. We needed to upgrade to a better family vehicle. He made the process quick and enjoyable.

Des Dear
Des Dear
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was the most amazing wonderful salesman we’ve ever encountered! Great with kids

Eddie B.
YAHOO
6-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I've been to 4 dealerships Boomer not included, and Boomer was the best experience I've ever had! Not one time did I feel pressured into something I wasn't comfortable with. They listened to me... more

Mark Cobb
Mark Cobb
GOOGLE
6-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was by far the best experience I've ever had buying ANYTHING! They were extremely helpful and accommodating at every step of the process, and extremely friendly and professional! Thank you so much to Stephanie, Chris, and especially Luis Giraldo who personally delivered the car right to my driveway! I'll be recommending Boomer Kia to everyone, and I'll definitely be a returning customer for my next vehicle!

Michael Metheny
Michael Metheny
GOOGLE
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very friendly and good service

Marvell Rawls
Marvell Rawls
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jordan and Eric were Great

sonya marie Herd
sonya marie Herd
GOOGLE
6-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a truly incredible experience today at Boomer Kia, I'm leaving in a new 2020 Kia Rio! My salesman Eric was incredibly informative, very knowledgeable & extremely patient! He even took us on a test drive 20 mins out of the way to show my son my new ride! I've never seen a salesman work this hard in my entire life & you can tell he truly does care! Thankyou Eric

Zachary Hobbs
Zachary Hobbs
GOOGLE
6-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith went above and overboard on getting us a car. Took a non running car for trade in value, towed it for free, went through all available options and showed us thoroughly what our payments would be with our options. And did it all after hours, since the deal wouldn't be there the next day!! And best of all, he's a chiefs fan!! GO CHEIFS!

crystal hart
crystal hart
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joe maze was incredible he was very helpful also he is very nice and kind he helped us get the car we wanted at an affordable price

Kyle Nichols
Kyle Nichols
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joe Mayes was incredible

Dakota Carr
Dakota Carr
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Super friendly come see Eric Smith

Jorge Munoz
Jorge Munoz
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Incredible! They said they could get anyone approved & they weren't joking! It sounded too good to be true but Adon just sold me a brand new Kia Sorento! Thanks!

Hollye Ballard
Hollye Ballard
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Luis was very knowledgeable & informative! Worked one hell of a deal! Respected us which is rare in the auto industry & is incredibly patient with us older folk!

Såmbå_Błôx
Såmbå_Błôx
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was straight forward, no games, answered all of my questions, was extremely polite & transparent! Highly recommended, come see him!

kim haigood
kim haigood
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was greeted immediately by customer service agent Eric Smith and he was very friendly and funny. He was so helpful and he worked hard to get me a good deal! Thank you Eric!

Danielle Tudor
Danielle Tudor
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This review is for the service department. I called at 3:40 with an issue my car was having. They said come now. (My knock sensor put my car in limp mode) Arrived by 4:00 and was out by 5:15. They fixed the problem efficiently with great customer service! I didn't even purchase my Kia Sorento from here, yet they treated my kindly. Also, thanks Scott!

Jiminokc Snyder
Jiminokc Snyder
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Luis Giraldo Provided me a fun buying experience in a very timely manner. And I got an awesome new Kia. This is my 5th kiya I love those cars.

Mayra Mozqueda-Martinez
Mayra Mozqueda-Martinez
GOOGLE
6-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Luis Giraldo not only gave us the best experience, but also fantastic service. He provided us with upmost excellent knowledge. He helps us trade in our vehicle to get into a new one. He made sure we were taken care of. Need someone to who speaks Spanish he is your guy.

akirra76
akirra76
GOOGLE
6-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was such a blessing! He made my first NEW car buying experience an awesome one! I really enjoyed his enthusiastic vibe and I felt like my car-buying choice was a great one. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted, how I wanted. I recommend Eric to anyone looking for a car at Boomer Kia in SW OKC!

Stacy Chaney
Stacy Chaney
GOOGLE
6-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Luis at Boomer Kia sold me my first brand new car yesterday. He made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you so very much. God bless you Luis!

C C
C C
GOOGLE
6-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Aaron Wiggins
Aaron Wiggins
GOOGLE
6-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric was awesome and very up front and helpful, knowledgeable, and just awesome to work with!! Thank for the help getting us into our brand new car.

Amanda Wiggins
Amanda Wiggins
GOOGLE
6-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Highly satisfied with our experience here at Boomer Kia. Eric Smith...super amazing! He made us feel comfortable and confident in our decision to purchase our new car!

Mike Kuestersteffen
Mike Kuestersteffen
GOOGLE
6-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was great and honest.

deannah seji
deannah seji
GOOGLE
6-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Will was amazing!

tommy mondoux
tommy mondoux
GOOGLE
6-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tabitha Sage
Tabitha Sage
GOOGLE
6-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Luis was fantastic. He got me into a brand new 2020 Kia Rio in less than one hour. Amazing service!!

Ashley Van Rite
Ashley Van Rite
GOOGLE
6-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I bought a Telluride and the Sales Manager Eric Smith was wonderful! He made the buying process seamless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend visiting Boomer Kia and asking for Eric. Thanks again Eric!!

Susan Devine
Susan Devine
GOOGLE
6-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was was awesome with with the purchase of our new Sedona van.

Caleb Manzer
Caleb Manzer
GOOGLE
6-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great atmosphere! Quick Process!

Stephanie Bryce
Stephanie Bryce
GOOGLE
6-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Helped me get into a new vehicle when I needed one. No pressure, easy process, patient.

Don Ivers
Don Ivers
GOOGLE
6-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith was extremely professional. I came in for service & left in a new ride!

Read More


1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.