Boomer Kia

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Oklahoma City, OK

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Oklahoma City, OK

Vehicle shown above is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

With plenty of 2018 models on the rise, we can assure you that you won’t see one like the Kia Stinger. This new and up-coming entry-luxury sedan is expected to arrive at our dealership soon, and we have put together a list of features it’s expected to have to get you even more excited! Visit Boomer Kia today to speak with our staff and learn more about the sensational Stinger!

This spirited luxury sedan is expected to embody the compelling looks of a high-end sports car. Four oval exhaust pipes will be equipped on the 2018 Stinger, which will certainly enhance its athleticism, not to mention its capability. With its long wheel base, signature tiger nose grille, and sleek side lines, the Stinger will without a doubt get attention wherever you take it, whether you’ll drive it to work or to Will Rodgers World Airport to pick up a friend. You’ll unleash a smooth ride every time you take the wheel, as this luxury sedan will feature 19-inch alloy wheels.

The inside of the Kia Stinger will certainly boast the same attention to detail and sport-inspired elements as its exterior will. Within every corner, you’ll find striking features like the satin chrome trim. Up front, you’ll have everything you could ever need, as the Stinger will have available power-adjustable front seats and an innovative Head Up Display1, which will project your vehicle’s important information on the lower half of the windshield so that you won’t have to turn away from the path ahead to stay updated. Also, you’ll be able to opt for wireless charging1 to keep your compatible devices powered up during your daily commutes. Everyone will enjoy the available supple Nappa leather trim, while the highly-responsive Drive Wise systems2 will ensure that you and your passenger stay protected throughout the entire ride.

When it comes to performance, the Kia Stinger will be able to offer you all the speed and power you dream about, as its two available engine options will certainly get your heart racing. Its 2.0L 4-cylinder turbocharged machine is expected to provide a whopping 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. There will also be a 3.3L V6 twin-turbo beast that will take it up to 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Both powertrains will be paired to the smooth-shifting 8-speed automatic transmission with 5 drive modes. You’ll be able to choose from ECO, Sport, Normal, and other modes to customize your riding mood and the road conditions. You'll also be able to take on slick pavement and uneven paths, as the Kia Stinger will feature an AWD system that will give you all the traction that you need.

We can assure you that you'll instantly fall in love with this entry-luxury sedan once it’s available here at Boomer Kia! We hope that this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in Oklahoma City, OK, has provided you with all the information that you need to know of what this vehicle has in store! Make sure to schedule a test drive once it’s here on our sales lot by calling 405-492-6943. We look forward to showing you the Stinger when we have it in stock!


Contact Information


Well-Appointed Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Sales Hours

405-492-6934
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Highly Recommended

JeffreyBishop
Oklahoma City, Ok
1-30-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was a pleasure working with Vernon Vann. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He made our purchase experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend seeing Vernon at Boomer Kia.

NOTHING BUT PROFESSIONALS

ELIZABETH BARRON
OKC
11-2-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This dealership is awesome, nothing but professional people working in this facility! This is the nicest dealership I have been to in the state of Oklahoma!! Everyone made me feel right at home, and made it an awesome experience!!

Deangelo was Awesome!

Cornelius Bates
OKC
10-21-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Deangelo Smith was totally awesome , very professional & made us feel comfortable! Boomer Kia is a very relaxing & no pressure atmosphere!

I Highly Recommend Boomer Kia

Keith Daly
Oklahoma City
10-21-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We didn't know much about the dealership going in, but soon found out that no matter who we were talking to their goal was to meet our needs and make sure we were satisfied with all aspects of purchasing a car. Conner, our salesman, answered our questions or immediately found out the answers to the ones he didn't know, which we thought was great! The financial group found the best option for our monthly payment that we were wanting! We highly recommend Boomer Kia to anyone looking to buy a car.

"They were awesome"

Audriana Rivera
Home
9-9-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We went in not really knowing what to expect. After finding a deal on the website we decided to check it out. Joel was waiting for us at the dealership and he was amazing. He answered all of our questions and was incredibly patient with us. He was informative and understanding of our situation. David ended up coming to talk to us as well. He really worked with us to get us our Kia. We just made our first payment and we are in love with our car. They were awesome.

"Love Boomer Kia"

Heather Mcdaniel
unknown
9-9-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Love Boomer KIA! my husband and I bought a car here from D the beginning of the year, they made us feel so welcome and worked with us from the moment we got there and still anytime we go or call we still get that warm welcome from everyone. And will definitely be getting our next car from there when the time comes.

Raymond Was Great

Ronnie Last
Google Review
6-29-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Raymond was great. I would highly recommend him. I'm a first time buyer and Raymond G and James explained everything to me and help me stop my freak out for my first time buying a car. My next car I'll get later in life will be here. I just hope these two will still be here when the time comes.

1st Class Service

Ashli Steele
Google Review
6-29-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Morgan, Kenny, Eric, and Colin were great! I have been looking for a Soul for over a month now. Morgan was very friendly and helped with any questions I had. Eric and Colin did a great job getting me into the Soul + with the sound system I wanted, and the payments that fit my situation. Also, all I can say is WOW! Kenny went above and beyond and even detailed my car for me! Kenny is an extremely nice guy and you can tell he loves his job. Thank you for your 1st class service! This is the place to go to over any dealerships in OK. I absolutely love my 2016 Soul!!

Most Amazing & Easist Experience

Brian Williams
Google Review
6-29-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Boomer kia gave me the most amazing and easiest experience while I was searching for my car. Other dealer ships were pushy and gave me the run around. But here at boomer kia I worked with a salesman named Trenn. He was great to work with. He listened to what I had to say and he gave me straight answers. I want to thank him and boomer kia for making my car buying experience quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them. And if you happen to visit ask for Trenn!!!

Love This Place!

Breanna McAdoo
Google Review
6-9-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

LOVE this place! Joel was amazing! They are straight forward and did everything to work with what I needed to get me into a new car. I would definitely recommend Boomer Kia for a great car buying experience.

Couldn't Be Happier

Candy Burkholtz
Google Review
6-9-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I loved my salesman and I loved my car deal , but then I found a few dings and felt like I was taken advantage of! I was upset and had to buy a part , so I called up there and they offered to FIX IT FOR FREE & PAY FOR THE PARTS NEEDED!!! I couldn't be happier with my purchase now and have my new car buying home for life! I will send EVERYONE I know to BOOMER KIA!!

Easy Process

Cruz Samaniego
Google Review
6-9-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Overall experience was great. Was greeted by mason! Was really nice and made the whole process easy. Trenn was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase

Friendliest

Kenya Red
Google Review
4-12-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Michael T. was the friendliest salesmen I've ever met! Gave me a very fair price and couldn't have been nicer.

Best Ever!

Jade Gatsby
Google Review
3-18-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Smith IS THE BEST Car Salesman EVER! He definitely went above and beyond to get me into my Kia. I have never encountered such an amazing salesman as much as him. I can go on and on about how nice, professional, and freaking awesome he is, seriously! But I'll try and keep it short and sweet by saying, He has my loyalty for life. That's how damn good he is at doing what he does. P.S. He actually cares about the customer. #RESPECT

Like Buying From A Friend

Clayton Stoy
Google Review
2-10-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

You have got to come see ERIC SMITH here at Boomer Kia!!!!! This big guy is as funny as they come , super professional & very knowledgeable! Explained the buying process step by step until i was no longer nervous about the buying process!!! Eric was amazing , hands down the best sales professional I've ever worked with. I felt like i bought from a friend not a sales person!

Eric Smith...AMAZING!

Chase Mercer
Google Review
1-23-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

chase mercer in the last week- Eric Smith..... this guy is simply amazing! If you want an amazing deal for you family ask for Eric!!!

Smile!

Bail Bonds
Google Review
1-23-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bail Bonds in the last week- Raymond & Eric are beyond amazing! I came here on a Saturday morning kind of down thinking I was in a situation that could not be fixed & they went out of their way to not only fix it but I also left with a smile!

Best Salesman

Brieanna Wilton
google
1-19-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brieanna Wilton in the last week- Eric Smith in indescribably the best salesman around. He's is one the most kind men I have ever met and knows how to make anyone laugh on their worst days. This is the perfect man to sell a car to your family and friends. This dealership deserves more than five stars for hiring a ten star employee.

Read More


1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.